Hum AAP ke Sath Short Version With Subtitles

By on March 24, 2014

Cast: Shwetaabh Singh, Shashank Arya, Amit Bimrot, Kritika Pande, Shivam Parekh, Sanjay Sahu, Anushree Kushwaha.

Cinematography: Satchith Paulose

Sound recordist: Manish pal Singh

Sound Design: Swaroopnath Bhatra & Manish pal Singh

Poster Design: Sumit kumar

Subtitles: Shwetaabh Singh

written by: Naseem Shah

Editing & Direction: Amit Bimrot


Photo Courtesy: Google Images

Thanks to.
jan gan man A.R rehman version
Vande matram Raghav Sanchar version
flute Jan gan man (unknown artist)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: