AAP releases 11th list of candidates from four states

By on March 25, 2014

New Delhi: The Aam Aadmi Party on Tuesday released its eleventh list of candidates. The list mentions names of 11 candidates from four states.


With this list, the total number of candidates declared by the AAP now stands at 350.

Below is the 11th list of the AAP candidates (In order of State, Constituency, Name of candidate):


1 Bihar Arrah Dr. Surendra Kumar

2 Maharashtra Dindori Dnyaneshwar Damu Mali

3 Maharashtra Nandurbar Valvi Virendra

4 Punjab Amritsar Dr. Daljit Singh

5 Punjab Khadoor Sahib Bhai Baldev Singh

6 Rajasthan Jodhpur Vigyan Modi

7 Rajasthan Ajmer Ajay Somani

8 Rajasthan Jalore Rajesh Arora

9 Rajasthan Banswara Harish Rawat

10 Rajasthan Pali Mahesh Bhandari

11 Rajasthan Jhalawar-Baran N S Dangawas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: